Pie Charts I Drew Describing My 15 Hour Transatlantic Flight

long flight chart1 flight chart3

Today I fly to India. After two short flights across the US, I go on board a Boeing 777 (my favorite plane) and fly straight to India for 15 hours (and almost 16 hours on the way back.)

As I prepare for this flight, I created some charts of how my journey will most likely look like. Given that I have done this before a few times, I have a pretty good idea. 

What I Am Planning To Do

long flight chart1

What I Will Probably Do

long_flight_chart

The Armrest Controller – Improved

flight chart3

What’s the longest flight you’ve been in? What would you add to the controller?

p.s. I noticed the “baby” typo too late.

Post inspired by this post.

10 thoughts on “Pie Charts I Drew Describing My 15 Hour Transatlantic Flight

Share Your Thoughts

