Turmeric Health Benefits, When To Book Flight Tickets, and More.

Friday is a beloved day of the week and it is the perfect day to learn something new and try it out on the weekend, have a good laugh, or find some food for thought all with internet resources.

Mr. Google is a very good friend of mine, I use Google for everything. My life without Google would be very different. This may be a sad thing for many who have an opposition to technology, but I take it and embrace it.

I decided that I want to spread the love and share with you my awesome finds every week.

I am all for original content, but I think it is good and fun to share other’s great content every now and then and spread the love that way. 

I hope you will enjoy this series.

Now let’s get to it!

Turmeric is one of the most used spices in India. Do you know it has many health benefits? Learn about it with this turmeric infographic.

With your newly acquired knowledge, go make this bright Sunshine Smoothie with Coconut, Clementines, and Turmeric

I’d like one of these black cat heating pillows with fluffy faux-fur for those sore-muscle days or cold winter nights.

These look and sound really good: No-Bake Sesame Coconut Ginger Cookies (gluten-free)

Have you ever tried putting coconut oil in your hair? Apparently it is very common in India.

Lay’s Do Us A Flavor competition is on again. Last night, I actually created 6 different flavors. I felt embarrassed at myself for spending time doing so. My flavors included: Roasted Garlic Hummus, Baked Cayenne Sweet Potato, Prosciutto and Olive Oil, New England Clam Chowder, and Bacon Guacamole. Don’t tell me those aren’t the best chip flavor ideas you’ve ever heard of.

The book is always better than the move. Here are 16 Books To Read Before They Hit Theaters This Year.

Woman Photoshops Present-Day Self into Childhood Photos. Just amazing.

The Best Time and Time of Day to Book Airline Tickets

Haha! How he cooks his fries. Scared of oil anyone?

Today’s cat picture.

A perfect example of “don’t judge a book by its cover.” This one will surprise you.

Finally, these will make you truly LOL: 35 Hilarious Chinese Translation Fails

2 thoughts on “Turmeric Health Benefits, When To Book Flight Tickets, and More.

Share Your Thoughts