My New Path To My New Home

path

Today I walked the shortcut towards the Samadhi and fed some more squirrels.

I was a tad afraid I would get lost because I have a terrible sense of direction but I made it. It’s about a 15min one-way walk and a lot more scenic and interesting than the longer way (through the main road). It is also a bit more dangerous since the field is filled with thorned branches and the hills are steeper.

To return I have to walk down the path on the picture above, then cross the field, cross the train tracks and walk a bit more to arrive to my destination (home).

field india train india field train india

Share Your Thoughts

